Service Menu

Testimonials

Here's what our happy customers have to say.
You can find more reviews at myLocalSalon

Marie, November 2017

Hannah was fantastic! She was friendly, professional, talented and gave realistic and useful guidance about which style would be most suited to my face and personal lifestyle. She spent a long time ensuring that my hair was styled to perfection before I left the salon. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Judith, November 2017

Went to David Rozman for the first time. My hair was a total mess. Needed a miracle and I hot one. Very happy with the cut and restyle. I had an idea what I wanted but listened to the advice David gave me and trusted his judgement. Absolutely amazing results. My hair is already in better condition and looks healthy and is so easy to maintain. A great cut and a style that takes minutes to do and I can have it different styles. Looking forward to my next visit which is already booked. Worth every penny. Total confidence with David Rozman. Thanks.

Elaine, October 2017

My experience having my hair restyled, by David this morning, Fantastic, haven't visited a Hair salon for many years, he was recommended by a friend, and she certainly gave me good advice, would highly recommend this salon, given very honest opinion about my hair, and he was right, couldn't be Happier, and will be going back for future appointments. Thank you very much everybody at the Salon, look forward to coming back.

Wayne, August 2017

Fantastic salon all team very professional experienced and friendly. Hard to put into words how much they have transformed my look and have given me confidence. I hadn't realised my hair loss had affected me so much until I had system fitted. Charlie and David are miracle workers

Natasha, June 2017

Outstanding salon, great atmosphere, great staff and David is an excellent and friendly hair stylist. Couldn't be happier, thank you!

Kirsten, June 2017

I've now been twice to David Rozman, the first time I saw a senior stylist who was so good that I signed up for the membership there and then as I knew I would keep coming back. The second time I was seen by the eponymous Mr Rozman himself. On both occasions, I was struck by the professionalism and approachability of the staff and stylists, as well as the cleanliness of and sharpness of the premises. It is clear that David Rozman is committed to providing his clients with the best experience possible, and I have no hesitation in recommending this as a great place to go for a great haircut.

Tony, March 2017

The best Salon in Town. Enough said.

Jean Feb 2015 (5 stars)

I always receive the best possible care and attention when I visit David Rozman for both a haircut or colour. It's a real treat and I am always satisfied with my hair as a result. I often get positive comments about my hair from family and friends. I know David is not the cheapest hair stylist in town but I consider it extremely good value. I wear my hair 24/7 and feel good about it all the time.

Valentine Mgee Feb 2015 (5 stars)

Everybody in the salon were absolutely fantastic! Best place on earth to ask for advice regarding one's hair. I was heading out of a nearby hotel and I felt bored. So what does one do in this case? Search for the best salon in Manchester of course! I called the salon and I was greeted by the most welcoming voice I've heard in years. Ms.L. was very attentive and offered the best customer service ever, I could feel her genuine smile trough her voice. I felt and feel very lucky for the hair styling session with Mr.David Rozman himself. He is absolutely legendary. If I had to recommend a hairstylist to Taylor Swift it would be definitely him. Looking very much forward for the next visit. P.S. I absolutely love the hair products.Thank you.

Sarah Chippendale March 2015 (5 stars)

Gareth, Josh and the whole team provide an expert service you can have the upmost confidence in. The staff take pride in their work and that care translates to every aspect of your visit. The entire experience ; from making appointments, to being greeted on arrival, to sitting down with your stylist / colourist, to the final transformation - you walk out feeling confident and fabulous! The most friendly and welcoming environment of any salon I've been to! I'll happily continue to travel the 20 miles from Burnley for the pleasure of attending David Rozman's salon :-) xx

Felicity March 2015 (5 stars)

It takes me three and a half hours to get to an appointment at David Rozmans, for a cut and finish with David himself. I have been doing this trip for about nine years on and off, and it is worth every penny and every second as I receive the most inspired and personalised consultation and cut that I have ever experienced. David knows what he is doing, he suggests and recommends, but most importantly, he listens. A rare find, thank you all at David Rozmans. And Charlie is a kind and capable manager, who always takes an interest in their clients. And have they got magic mirrors, as I always look younger and fabulous when I look into them?!

Mark Jan 2017 (5 stars)

Megan was fantastic, my cut was honestly the best cut I have ever had. I really appreciated the attention to detail that she gave to my cut. Thank you very much!

Nazeem Dec 2016 (5 stars)

Always a pleasure coming to David Rozman's, David and Charlie are absolutely brilliant At what they do, absolute professionals. Great environment with awesome staff that are always at With hand providing a fantastic all round experience . Definately recommend ! !

Louise Sept 2016 (5 stars)

I’m currently undergoing frequent visits to the salon, on a quest to lighten my dark auburn hair to my natural colour which is white. I’ve coloured my hair for several years with shop bought hair dyes and this has led to my hair being over processed and uneven in colour. Hannah has been lightening my hair in stages and I’m happy to be her ‘work in progress’ model. She’s a very pleasant and polite individual and always has a welcoming smile. As you can imagine, when I embarked on this journey, I was very apprehensive because of the condition that my hair was in and I’ve read horror stories about people who’ve gone to other salons and had bad experiences and results. At the salon, all the staff are very reassuring and go that extra mile to make you feel comfortable and looked after. David and Charly are always there to give their support and, each time I’ve left the salon, I’ve felt really uplifted with the result. Work colleagues and friends have commented on how well my hair is now looking and that’s also a confidence booster.

Feel Exclusive

You can now purchase our carefully selected range of hair care products available in the salon, delivered to you through our Feel Exclusive online store.

Testimonials